OAC Votes

Ohio Athletic Conference (OAC) Votes

To learn how to get involved in your institution’s get-out-the-vote efforts, click on the appropriate logo below.

Baldwin Wallace University
Capital University
Heidelberg University
John Carroll University
Marietta College
University of Mount Union
Muskingum University
Ohio Northern University
Otterbein University
Wilmington College

OAC Votes is organized by Abby Schroeder ([email protected]) & Lori Kumler ([email protected]) at the University of Mount Union and the ALL IN Campus Democracy Challenge.