Coaches’ Voter Education Task Force

120 Higher Education Coaches Are Leading the Charge of the Coaches’ Voter Education Task Force.
The following seven coaches are working in tandem with ALL IN and the NABC Committee on Racial Reconciliation to support the Coaches’ Voter Task Force:

Participating Coaches – Alphabetical By Institution

Concordia University

Ann Arbor, MI

Richard Yann, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

National Christian College Athletic Association (DI)

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY

Kieran Hurley, Men’s Basketball Operations

Ivy League (DI)

Muskingum University

New Concord, OH

Travis Schwab, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Ohio Athletic Conference (OAC) (DIII)

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Newark, NJ

Joe Gutowski, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

Atlantic Sun Conference (ASUN) (DI)

Point Loma Nazarene University

San Diego, CA

Matt Logie, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Pacific West Athletic Conference (DII)

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

Mitch Henderson, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Ivy League (DI)

Princeton University

Princeton, NJ

Chris Mongilia, Director of Basketball Operations

Ivy League (DI)

Southern Illinois University

Carbondale, IL

Jevon Mamon, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

Missouri Valley Conference (MVC) (DI)

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Edwardsville, IL

Brian Barone, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Ohio Valley Conference (OVC) (DI)

Stevenson University

Pikesville, MD

Gary Stewart, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Middle Atlantic Conference (MAC) (DIII)

Temple University

Philadelphia, PA

Jim Fenerty, Graduate Extern, Manager 

American Athletic Conference (DI)

Texas Christian University

Fort Worth, TX

Corey Santee, Player Development Coordinator

Big XII Conference (DI)

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

Darris Nichols, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

Southeastern Conference (DI)

University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Minneapolis, MN

Ryan Livingston, Assistant AD/Director of Men’s Basketball Operations

Big Ten Conference (DI)

University of North Carolina, Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

Kyle Bankhead, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

Southern Conference (DI)

University of Southern Mississippi

Hattiesburg, MS

Anthony Winchester, Video Coordinator, Men’s Basketball

Conference USA (DI)

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Andy Hill, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

PAC-12 Conference (DI)

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

Larry Krystkowiak, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

PAC-12 Conference (DI)

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

Pat Baldwin, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Horizon League (DI)

Villanova University

Villanova, PA

Jay Wright, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

Big East Conference (DI)

Washington University St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

Pat Juckem, Head Coach, Men’s Basketball

University Athletic Association (UAA) (DIII)

Weber State University

Ogden, UT

Eric Daniels, Assistant Coach, Men’s

Big Sky Conference (DI)

Western Michigan University

Kalamazoo MI

Thomas Kelley, Assistant Coach, Men’s Basketball

Mid American Conference (DI)

The following High School coaches contribute to the Coaches’ Voter Education Task Force: Tom Riach of Aliso Niguel High School, Jeffrey Depelteau of the Berkshire School, Bob Hix of Poudre High School, Zach Darling of The Westminster Schools, and Lucas Ramirez of Saguaro High School.