2018 ALL IN Challenge Awards
Champion and Best in Class Winners

Presented at the 2019 ALL IN Awards Ceremony

Campus Champion Award Winners

Highest Voting Rate: New College of Florida

Highest Undergraduate Voting Rate: New College of Florida

Most Improved Voting Rate: California Institute of the Arts

Most Improved Undergraduate Voting Rate: College of St. Benedict

Highest Registration Rate: Maryland Institute College of Art

Most Improved Registration Rate: Wheaton College (MA)

Standout Faculty: Allison Rank, SUNY Oswego

Standout Faculty: Edie Goldenberg, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Standout Graduate Student: Kassie Phebillo, University of Texas at Austin

Standout Undergraduate Student: Ghazi Ghazi, Oakland University

Standout Administrator: Rob Watson, Harvard University

Standout National Partner: Clarissa Unger, SLSV, Young Invincibles

Standout Campus Partner: Michael Dean, LeadMN

Standout President: Valerie Smith, Swarthmore College

Standout President: Jon Alger, James Madison University

Student Honor Roll 

Samantha Bayne, Drake University

Matthew Tolbert, Tufts University

Lucas Carmel, Pomona College

Alejandro  De Leon, Texas A&M International University

Savanna Kresse, Washington State University, Tri-Cities

April  Nicklaus, Rutgers New Brunswick

Teddy Landis, Harvard University

Maddie Wolf, Maryland Institute College of Art

Maya Patel, University of Texas at Austin

Hannah Thacker, Piedmont Virginia Community College

Best in Class Award Winners: